

## CARMEL COLLEGE, MALA

Nationally Re-accredited with 'A'grade (Third Cycle)
Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680732, Ph:04802890247, Fax: 04802890247

E-mail: carmelcollege@rediffmail.com, Website: www.carmelcollegemala.ac.in



#### Criteria V

#### **Student Support and Progression**

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution / non- government agencies during the last five years

List of students benefited by Scholarships and Freeships provided by the institution/ non- government agencies during 2018-2019

Submitted to



THE NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL

# Carmel College, Mala

### Fee Concession from the Institution

#### 2018-2019

SI No	Name of the student	Class	Amount
1.	Ansim N A	I B.A. Sociology	1750
2.	Radhika V K	I B.A. Sociology	1750
3.	Gini George	I B.B.A.	1750
4.	Jomariya Shaju	I B.B.A.	1750
5.	Shamsimol K B	I B.B.A.	1750
6.	Anjel A J	1 B.Sc. Chemistry	430
7.	Siya K Varghese	I B.Sc. Chemistry	1750
8.	Archana E.P	I B.A History	1750
9.	Athulya K M	I B.A History	1750
10.	Krishna priya A T	I B.A History	1750
11.	Keerthi P J	I B.A. Functional English	1750
12.	Niranjana Haridas M	I B.A. Functional English	1750
13.	Ajina P	I B.A. History	1750
14.	Ajina P	I B.A. History	18000
15.	Akshara Mohandas	I B.A. History	1750
16.	Anjitha K M	I B.A. History	18000
17.	Anjitha K M	I B.A. History	1750
18.	Archana K	I B.A. History	18000
19.	Ashly Y M	I B.A. History	18000
20.	Ashly Y M	I B.A. History	1750
21.	Aswathi S Varma	I B.A. History	1750
22.	Athulya K M	I B.A. History	18500
23.	Drishya Krishnan	I B.A. History	1750
24.	Krishna Priya A T	I B.A. History	18000
25.	Mariya Varghese	I B.A. Political Science	430
26.	Lini P G	I B.A. Sociology	5000
27.	Amrutha Suresh	I B.B.A.	1750
28.	Akshya Varghese	IB.C.A.	430
29.	Angel Mariya Martin	IB.C.A.	430
30.	Neenu V Joy	I B.C.A.	1750
31.	Lidiya K X	I B.Com Computer Application	22500
32.	Lidiya K X	I B.Com Computer Application	1750
33.	Mugdha N N	I B.Com Computer Application	1750
34.	Anjana Jayan	I B.Com Finance	430



35.	Gopiha C N	I B.Com Finance	430
36.	Mugdha N N	I B.Com Finance	18500
37.	Sanamol	I B.Com Finance	430
38.	Anagha C D	I B.Sc. Applied Physics	430
39.	Athulya	I B.Sc. Chemistry	6427
40.	Teena Rose P V	I B.Sc. Chemistry	430
41.	Rosna Davis	I B.Sc. Mathematics	850
42.	Anju ATK	I B.Voc BFSI	1750
43.	Ronisha R	I B.Voc BFSI	1750
44.	Athiramol P J	I B.Voc Multimedia	1750
45.	Annamariya P J	I B.Voc Software Development	1750
46.	Rosna Prince	I M.A. Sociology	1750
47.	Amrutha C V	I M.A. English	37500
48.	Archana A	I M.A. English	37500
49.	Rachana K U	I M.A. English	17500
50.	Soumya N Nair	I M.A. English	37500
51.	Dini K S	I M.A. Sociology	17500
52.	Jilumol Marin	I M.A. Sociology	17500
53.	Meenu Thomas	I M.A. Sociology	37500
54.	Meenu Thomas	I M.A. Sociology	1750
55.	Meera Raju	I M.A. Sociology	17500
56.	Rosna Prince	I M.A. Sociology	37500
57.	Saranya V S	I M.A. Sociology	17500
58.	Saranya V S	I M.A. Sociology	17500
59.	Surya Lakshmi M P	I M.A. Sociology	37500
60.	Surya Lakshmi M P	I M.A. Sociology	1750
61.	Aiswarya C A	II B.A. Sociology	1750
62.	Shahanas C A	II B.A. Sociology	1750
63.	Sheethal K	II B.A. Sociology	1750
64.	Christy P S	II B.Com Computer Application	1750
65.	Ansandra	II B.Sc. Mathematics	1750
66.	Vrindha K R	п вва	1750
67.	Aiswarya Joly	II B.A. Functional English	430
68.	Mariya P G	II B.A. Functional English	430
69.	Aparna P K	II B.A. History	18000
70.	Arya Krishnan	II B.A. History	18500
71.	Aswathy K P	II B.A. History	18500
72.	Sreenithya P M	II B.A. History	18500
73.	Malavika N B	II B.A. Political Science	18000



74.	Mary Priya K C	II B.A. Political Science	18000
75.	Pheba Varghese	II B.B.A	430
76.	Josmy Jose	II B.C.A.	630
77.	Adithya Padmanabhan	II B.Com Computer Application	430
78.	Anna Sachariya	II B.Com Computer Application	430
79.	Hanna M V	II B.Com Computer Application	18500
80.	Meegha Dileep	II B.Com Computer Application	430
81.	Neena Thankachan	II B.Com Computer Application	430
82.	Aleena K J	II B.Com Finance	430
83.	Amrutha Chandran	II B.Com Finance	430
84.	Anna Davis	II B.Com Finance	18500
85.	Hanna Fathima K A	II B.Com Finance	430
86.	Jithina P U	II B.Com Finance	430
87.	Libimol P B	II B.Com Finance	18500
88.	Misna Nasrin	II B.Com Finance	430
89.	Sreelakshmi V	II B.Com Finance	18500
90.	Victoriya Varghese	II B.Com Finance	430
91.	Vrindha V A	II B.Com Finance	430
92.	Akhila U A	II B.Sc. Botany	430
93.	Anjalisa Joy	II B.Sc. Botany	5000
94.	Vismaya P M	II B.Sc. Botany	430
95.	Amrutha P S	II B.Sc. Chemistry	630
96.	Amrutha Ramachandran	II M.A. Sociology	37500
97.	Anitta Thomas	II M.A. Sociology	37500
98.	Anna Juliya	II M.A. Sociology	17500
99.	Anusree P K	II M.A. Sociology	37500
100.	Athulya P S	II M.A. Sociology	17500
101.	Dilna T S	II M.A. Sociology	17500
102.	Jincy V P	II M.A. Sociology	37500
103.	Jincy V P	II M.A. Sociology	5000
104.	Sithara Harikumar	II M.A. Sociology	37500
105.	Sneha U K	II M.A. Sociology	37500
106.	Alna Mariya	II M.Com	37500
107.	Beena V k	II M.Com	5000
108.	Deepa	II M.Com	5000
109.	Nikhila T	II M.Com	37500
110.	Sandra A M	II M.Com	37500
111.	Silpaji V S	II M.Com	37500



	Total		1228797
122.	Vadana Baby	III B.Com Finance	18000
121.	Riya Sebastian	III B.Com Finance	430
120.	Athulya Santhose	III B.B.A.	430
119.	Ammu C S	III B.A. Political Science	20000
118.	Mereena Roy	III B.Sc. Mathematics	1750
117.	Mariya Thomas	III B.Sc. Mathematics	1750
116.	Aparna Aju	III B.Sc. Botany	1750
115.	Anu V V	III B.A. Sociology	1750
114.	Sreekutty P A	III B.A. History	1750
113.	Smitha K F	III B.A. History	1750
112.	Meera K M	III B.A. History	1750





#### Carmel College, Mala Endowments, Gold Medals & Prize 2018-2019 Gold No Purpose Endowment Medals Prize Prize Instituted by Non Teaching Staff - Sr. Jissa CMC 6000 Prize Instituted by Teaching Staff - Sr. Jissa CMC 3000 3 Prize Instituted by PTA - Sr.Jissa CMC 5000 4 Prize Instituted by PTA - Ms. Baby C G 5000



5 | Prize Instituted by PTA - Ms. Rosa K L

6 Physics Practicals

7 Baby C G

Total

Prize Instituted by Mr Paul Thakkolkkaran In honour of Mrs. Rosa K L for the best student in B.Sc. Applied

Prize Instituted by Ms Baby C G in honour of Ms.

8 Prize Instituted by Sr. Jissa CMC to poor student

2



0

5000

10000

10000

10000

54000

# CMC UDAYA PROVINCE



Udaya Provincial House Irinjalakuda - 680 125

Thrissur Dist., Kerala - India

E - mail - udayaijk77@gmail.com, www.cmcirinjalakuda.org, Ph: 0480-2828617, 2825371

This is to certify that the following students of Carmel College, Mala were benefited Chavara Euphrasia Scholarship instituted by Udaya Province, Irinjalakuda in the year 2018 – 2019.

Sl.No.	Name	Class
1.	Jill Jacob	I B.Com Finance
2.	Sandra Jose	I B.Com Computer Application
3.	Mariya Varghese	I BA Political Science
4.	Angel Mariya Martin	IBCA
5.	Jisna Thankachan K T	I B. Sc Zoology
6.	Jain George	II B.Sc Botany
7.	Anina Thomas	II BCA
8.	Agina Joseph	II B. Com Finance
9.	Mary priya	II BA Political Science
10.	Jesteena Jose	II B.Sc Zoology
11.	Ann Maria Jibby	II B.Sc Chemistry
12.	Hanna Mariya T	III B A Functional English
13.	Beneetta Peter	II B.Com Finance
14.	Angel Mariya Babu	III BCA
15.	Rosemary Baiju	I M.Com Finance

OF MOTHER OF MOTHER OF MOTHER ACOUNTY THE THE POST OF THE POST OF

PROVINCIAL SUPERIOR UDAYA PROVINCIAL HOUSE IRINJALAKUDA-680 125 THRISSUR, KERALA