

CARMEL COLLEGE, MALA

Nationally Re-accredited with 'A'grade (Third Cycle)
Thrissur Dt., Kerala- 680732, Ph:04802890247, Fax: 04802890247

E-mail: carmelcollege@rediffmail.com, Website: www.carmelcollegemala.ac.in



Criteria V

Student Support and Progression

5.1.2 Average percentage of students benefitted by scholarships, freeships etc. provided by the institution / non- government agencies during the last five years

List of students benefited by Scholarships and Freeships provided by the institution/ non- government agencies during 2019-2020

Submitted to



THE NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL

Carmel College, Mala Fee Concession from the Institution

2019-2020

SI No	Name of the student	Class	Amount	
1.	Besteena Mathew	I B.A. Functional English	1750	
2.	Anjitha K M	I B.A. History	5000	
3,	Linsa Jacob	I B.A. History	20000	
4.	Linsa Jacob	I B.A. History	1750	
5.	Nisari K	I B.A. History	1750	
6.	Swathi krishna	I B.A. History	20000	
7.	Swathikrishna S G	I B.A. History	1750	
8.	Jyothi	I B.A. Sociology	1750	
9.	Deepthy R	I B.B.A.	20000	
10.	Deepthy R	I B.B.A.	1750	
11.	Amala Mariya	I B.C.A.	2500	
12.	Ameesha Anilkumar	I B.C.A.	2500	
13.	Anna Paul	I B.C.A.	2500	
14.	Anukrishna Santhose	I B.C.A.	2500	
15.	Christeena K J	I B.C.A.	2500	
16.	Civiya Varghese	TB.C.A.	2500	
17.	Jisna Jose	I B.C.A.	2500	
18.	Laya Jose	I B.C.A.	2500	
19.	Vrindha Nenmeni	I B.C.A.	2500	
20.	Christeena Joseph	I B.Com Computer Application	1750	
21.	Joseena James	I B.Com Computer Application	20000	
22.	Sreeshma Remesh	I B.Sc. Botany	1750	
23.	Mariya P D	I B.Sc. Zoology	1750	
24.	Hony Jose	I B.Voc Accounting and Taxation	1750	
25.	Anjitha K T	I B,Voc Fashion Technology	1750	
26.	Almitha M S	I M.A. Sociology	17500	
27.	Anhitha Santhose	I M.A. Sociology	17500	
28.	Aparna Pradeep	I M.A. Sociology	17500	
29.	Hamtha K M	I M.A. Sociology	17500	
30.	Jesna K J	I M.A. Sociology	39500	
31.	Jesna K J	I M.A. Sociology	1750	
32.	Trinsa C Thomas"	I M.A. Sociology	17500	
33.	Jelmamol	The state of the s		



34.	Sandra Benny	I M.Com	1750
35.	Telma Mol	I M.Com	39500
36.	Telma Mol M J	I M.Com	1750
37.	Don aK Antony	I M.Sc. Mathamatics	1750
38.	Thasmiya V S	II B.A. Functional English	5500
39.	Ajina P	II B.A. History	20000
40.	Anjitha K M	II B.A. History	20000
41.	Archana K	II B.A. History	20000
42.	Athulya K M	II B.A. History	20000
43.	Krishnapriya A T	II B.A. History	20000
44.	Bisrija Raj K R	II B.A. Political Science	3000
45.	Deepa K P	II B.A. Political Science	8000
46.	Sreedevi K S	II B.A. Political Science	5000
47.	Ambika devi C B	II B.BA.	16000
48.	Aswathy Suresh	II B.BA.	10000
49.	Neenu Shaju	II B.BA.	2000
50.	Akshaya Varghese	II B.C.A.	2500
51.	Aleena Wilson	II B.C.A.	2500
52.	Angel mariya Martin	II B.C.A.	2500
53.	Anjali I P	II B.C.A.	2500
54.	Aswarya Shaju	II B.C.A.	2500
55.	Diuthy R D	II B.C.A.	2500
56.	Gayathri Menon	II B.C.A.	2500
57.	Lima k D	II B.C.A.	2500
58.	Neenu Shaju	II B.C.A.	2500
59.	Neethu V Joy	II B.C.A.	2500
60.	Rahmath P S	II B.C.A.	2500
61.	Safira P N	II B.C.A.	2500
62.	Sandra K S	II B.C.A.	2500
63.	Sherseena P M	II B.C.A.	2500
64.	Sindhoora K T	II B.C.A.	2500
65.	Sona Johny	II B.C.A.	2500
66.	Sreelakshmy P G	II B.C.A.	2500
67.	Lidiya K X	II B.Com Computer Application	24500
68.	Mugdha N N	II B.Com Finance	20000
69.	Siya Varghese	II B.Sc. Chemistry	6000
70.	Akshaya V N	II B.Sc. Zoology	16500
71.	Terlin P J	II B.Sc. Zoology	16500
72.	Rachana K U	II M.A. English	19500



73.	Soumya Nair	II M.A. English	5000
74.	Anishma Das	II M.A. History	2000
75.	Anjana P	II M.A. History	2000
76.	Athulya P S	II M.A. Sociology	17500
77,	Dini K S	II M.A. Sociology	17500
78.	Jilu mol Merin J	II M.A. Sociology	17500
79.	Meenu Thomas	II M.A. Sociology	39500
80.	Meera Raju	II M.A. Sociology	17500
81.	Rosna Prince	II M.A. Sociology	39500
82.	Saranya V S	II M.A. Sociology	17500
83.	Anju Thankappan	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
84.	Binny K Baby	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
85.	Hony Thomas	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
86.	Jubiya K J	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
87.	Mariya Cheriyan	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
88.	Riya K P	II M.Sc. Mathemathics	2000
89.	Amrutha S	III B.A. History	10000
90.	Aparna P K	III B.A. History	20000
91.	Arya Krishnan	III B.A. History	20000
92.	Aswathi K P	III B.A. History	20000
93.	Aswathi K P	III B.A. History	5000
94.	Soorya M S	III B.A. History	9600
95.	Sreenithya P M	III B.A. History	20000
96.	Malavika M B	III B.A. Political Science	20000
97.	Malavika N B	III B.A. Political Science	5000
98.	Marypriya K C	III B.A. Political Science	10000
99.	Aiswarya N G	III B.C.A.	2500
100.	Aleena Jose	III B.C.A.	2500
101.	Anina Thomas	III B.C.A.	2500
102.	Devika E S	III B.C.A.	2500
103	Hony Joy	III B.C.A.	2500
104.	Jisna Varghese	III B.C.A.	2500
105	Josmy Jose	III B.C.A.	2500
106.	Jyothisha A R	III B.C.A.	2500
107.	Malavika C	III B.C.A.	2500
108.	Mariya K P	III B.C.A.	2500
109.	Mariya Vincent	III B.C.A.	2500
110.	Nasria Anwar	III B.C.A.	2500
111.	Nimisha Sunny	III B.C.A.	2500



	Total		1089200
125.	Ronisha	III B.Voc BFSI	5000
124.	Megha V M	III B.Sc. Chemistry	6000
123.	Annie Divya	III B.Sc. Botany	10000
122	Sreelakshmi V	III B.Com Finance	6000
121.	Sreelakshmi V	III B.Com Finance	20000
120.	Libimol P B	III B.Com Finance	20000
119	Anna Davis	III B.Com Finance	20000
118.	Saniga T S	III B.Com Computer Application	14000
117.	Hanna M V	III B.Com Computer Application	13500
116.	Dimple Davis	III B.Com Computer Application	14500
115	Sneha George	III B.C.A.	2500
114.	Roshni E P	III B.C.A.	2500
113.	Reshma P S	III B.C.A.	2500
112.	Nivedhida M G	III B.C.A.	2500



Principal
Carmel College
Mala

	Carmel College, Ma	Carmel College, Mala		
	Endowments, Gold Medals & 1	Prize 2019	-2020	
No	Purpose	Endowment	Gold Medal	Prize
1	Prize Instituted by Non Teaching Staff - Dr.Sr.Lijo CMC			5000
2	Prize Instituted by Teaching Staff -Dr.Sr.Lijo CMC		30000	
3	Prize Instituted by PTA - Dr.Sr.Lijo CMC		30000	
	Total	0	60000	5000





CIV1C

CMC UDAYA PROVINCE

Udaya Provincial House Irinjalakuda - 680 125

Thrissur Dist., Kerala - India

E - mail - udayaijk77@gmail.com, www.cmcirinjalakuda.org, Ph: 0480-2828617, 2825371

This is to certify that the following students of Carmel College, Mala were benefited Chavara Euphrasia Scholarship instituted by Udaya Province, Irinjalakuda in the year 2019 – 2020.

SI. No	Name	Class
1.	Rosemol C J	I B. Com Finance
2.	Celin K F	I B. Com Finance
3.	Aneesha P V	I B. Sc Zoology
4.	Jill Jacob	II B. Com Finance
5.	Civiya Varghese	I BCA

UDAYA PROVINCE IRINJALAKUDA

PROVINCIAL SUPERIOR UDAYA PROVINCIAL HOUSE IRINJALAKUDA-680 125 THRISSUR, KERALA